All About UK’s Green List For Travel

Credits: Pixabay

The UK has about 43 countries on its red list, including many gulf countries like the UAE, Oman and Qatar. Anyone coming from these red list countries has to go straight for a ten-day quarantine. But on 17th May, the UK released a green list of countries. These countries won’t have the compulsion of a mandatory ten-day quarantine on arrival. Until now only 12 countries are on this list, which are: