UAE Government Suspends New Employment And Tourist Visas For These 13 Countries

Recently, the UAE government decided to stop issuing new visas for 13 major Muslim countries. This includes Pakistan, Turkey, Tunisia and 10 more. According to the news, these visas have been stopped due to security concerns, but any other reason was not specified.

This suspension started from 18th November 2020 and would persist until any further notice is issued. This suspension is mainly issued for tourist and new employment visa. The list of all the countries which are included in this suspension are:

  1. Iran
  2. Pakistan
  3. Tunisia
  4. Afghanistan
  5. Turkey
  6. Somalia
  7. Syria
  8. Libya
  9. Yemen
  10. Iraq
  11. Algeria
  12. Kenya
  13. Lebanon

Facebook | Instagram | Youtube 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *