Updated: Citizens From These 82 Countries Can Enter The UAE Visa-Free

Are you ready for some exciting travel news? The UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA) just dropped a fantastic update: citizens from over 80 countries can now set foot in the UAE without needing a visa in advance. This means that if you’re from one of these lucky nations, you can dive into the wonders of the UAE hassle-free. It’s time to pack your bags and get ready for an adventure like no other! Let’s check out the list together.

Also read: Are You An Indian Passport Holder Applying For A Dubai Tourist Visa? Here’s Everything You Need To Know

A World of Freedom: Check Out The List!

Curious if your country made the list? The MOFA has your back! They’ve compiled a complete list of these welcoming nations, and it’s all available on their dedicated page. This page isn’t just about the list – it’s your passport to understand visa exemptions for travelers with ordinary passports. Explore this treasure trove of information at: MOFA’s Visa Exemptions Page.

The UAE Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Just Released The List Of Citizens Who Can Enter UAE Visa-Free, Are You On The List?

Your Ticket To The UAE: Who’s In?

Hold onto your hats, because here’s the list of all the countries whose citizens who can breeze into the UAE visa-free, thanks to the latest MOFA update:

Also read: UAE: A Comprehensive List Of Countries That Offer Visa-free Entry To Indians & Pakistanis In 2023

    1. Australia
    2. Swiss Confederation
    3. Czech Republic
    4. Slovak Republic
    5. French Republic
    6. Hellenic Republic (Republic of Greece)
    7. Hungary
    8. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
    9. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
    10. United States of America
    11. United Mexican States
    12. Japan
    13. Principality of Andorra
    14. Principality of Liechtenstein
    15. Principality of Monaco
    16. Ukraine
    17. Barbados
    18. Brunei Darussalam
    19. Solomon Islands
    20. Republic of Azerbaijan
    21. Republic of Estonia
    22. Argentine Republic
    23. Eastern Republic of Uruguay
    24. Republic of Albania
    25. Federative Republic of Brazil
    26. Portuguese Republic
    27. Republic of El Salvador
    28. People’s Republic of China
    29. Republic of Maldives
    30. Federal Republic of Germany
    31. Republic of Austria
    32. Republic of Ireland
    33. Republic of Iceland
    34. Republic of Italy
    35. Republic of Paraguay
    36. Republic of Bulgaria
    37. Republic of Poland
    38. Republic of Peru
    39. Republic of Belarus
    40. Republic of Chile
    41. Republic of San Marino
    42. Republic of Slovenia
    43. Republic of Singapore
    44. Republic of Seychelles
    45. Republic of Serbia
    46. Republic of Finland
    47. Republic of Cyprus
    48. Republic of Kazakhstan
    49. Republic of Croatia
    50. Republic of Korea
    51. Republic of Costa Rica
    52. Republic of Colombia
    53. Republic of Kiribati
    54. Republic of Latvia
    55. Republic of Lithuania
    56. Republic of Malta
    57. Republic of Mauritius
    58. Republic of Nauru
    59. Republic of Honduras
    60. Georgia
    61. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
    62. State of Israel
    63. State of Kuwait
    64. State of Qatar
    65. Vatican City State
    66. Russian Federation
    67. Romania
    68. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    69. Sultanate of Oman
    70. Commonwealth of the Bahamas
    71. Canada
    72. Malaysia
    73. Hong Kong
    74. Kingdom of Spain
    75. Kingdom of Bahrain
    76. Kingdom of Denmark
    77. Kingdom of Sweden
    78. Kingdom of Norway
    79. Kingdom of Belgium
    80. Kingdom of the Netherlands
    81. Montenegro
    82. New Zealand

Also read: Here’s How You Can Renew Your Passports At UAE Airports Through A 24 Hour Service

The UAE Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Just Released The List Of Citizens Who Can Enter UAE Visa-Free, Are You On The List?

Whether you’re dreaming of the dazzling lights of Dubai or the serene beauty of Abu Dhabi, the UAE is rolling out the red carpet for you.

MOFA’s Pro Tip: Get the Scoop on Visas

Wondering where to get the scoop on visas? Look no further than the MOFA’s website. They’ve got the most comprehensive information to satisfy your visa-related curiosities. And if you’re really diving deep into visa requirements, the official website of the Federal Authority for Identity, Citizenship, Customs, and Port Security is another goldmine of information. Happy travelling everyone, we’ll see you in UAE soon!

You may also like: A Fully Planned 5-Day Dubai Itinerary; Tourist & Offbeat Spots, Food, Culture & More
– Fully Planned Abu Dhabi 3-Day Itinerary For Tourists & Locals – Top Attractions, Restaurants & More To Explore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *