Latest Green List Of Travel To Abu Dhabi Is Here:

As of 25th April, Sunday, 23 countries can now travel quarantine free to the capital of UAE. Travellers from the below-mentioned countries need not abide by the ten-day quarantine rule, while passengers from all countries must quarantine for at least ten days. To this country list, Cuba, Japan, Portugal, Russia, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, United Kingdom, and Uzbekistan have been added making it a 23 country list. All passengers travelling to Abu Dhabi will need to have a negative PCR test at the airport at arrival. Here is the complete list:

1. Australia
2. Bhutan
3. Brunei
4. China
5. Cuba
6. Greenland
7. Hong Kong (SAR)
8. Iceland
9. Israel
10. Japan
11. Mauritius
12. Morocco
13. New Zealand
14. Portugal
15. Russia
16. Saudi Arabia
17. Singapore
18. South Korea
19. Switzerland
20. Taiwan (ROC)
21. Tajikistan
22. United Kingdom
23. Uzbekistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *