Australia & Four More Countries Are Now Added To The ‘Green List’ For Safe Travel To Abu Dhabi

The green list which is a list of countries allowed to travel to Abu Dhabi has been recently updated. Passengers who are travelling from the green list countries are not needed to quarantine on arrival to Abu Dhabi. Though all the passengers travelling to the capital of the country will still need to take a PCR test on arrival. This list was recently updated, that is on January 26th, 2021. Also, five countries have been removed from the list, which are Kuwait, Sao Tome, Isle of Man, Taipei and Principe. New additions to the list are Singapore, Australia, Greenland, Falkland Islands and Maldives.

As of January 26th, 2021, Tuesday the full updated list of green list countries are:
• Australia
• Bahrain
• Brunei
• China
• Falkland Islands
• Greenland
• Hong Kong (SAR)
• Maldives
• Mauritius
• Mongolia
• New Zealand
• Oman
• Qatar
• Saudi Arabia
• Singapore
• St. Kitts and Nevis
• Thailand


Facebook | Instagram | Youtube  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *