Here Is The Updated Green List Of Countries For Travel To Abu Dhabi

As of 4th April, Sunday, 14 countries can now travel quarantine free to the capital of UAE. Travellers from the below-mentioned countries need not abide by the ten-day quarantine rule, while passengers from all countries must quarantine for at least ten days. To the 12 country list, South Korea and Israel have been added, making it 14. All passengers travelling to Abu Dhabi will need to have a negative PCR test at the airport at arrival. Here is the list:

1. Australia
2. Bhutan
3. Brunei
4. China
5. Greenland
6. Hong Kong (SAR)
7. Iceland
8. Israel
9. Mauritius
10. Morocco
11. New Zealand
12. Saudi Arabia
13. Singapore
14. South Korea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *