Bahrain Is Now Added To The ‘Green List’ For Safe Travel To Abu Dhabi

Bahrain is now added to the ‘green list’ by the Abu Dhabi government. This list is basically the countries which are safe to travel into the emirate. Along with Bahrain, there were 17 other countries in this list, now after the addition of Bahrain, the total number has become 18. Tourists arriving from any of these 18 countries, do not have to follow the quarantine procedure while as for other countries they have to follow a ten day quarantine when they arrive in the UAE.

As of  January 17, 2021, Sunday, the complete list of green list countries are:

• Bahrain
• Brunei
• China
• Hong Kong (SAR)
• Isle of Man
• Kuwait
• Macao (SAR)
• Mauritius
• Mongolia
• New Caledonia
• New Zealand
• Oman
• Qatar
• Sao Tome and Principe
• Saudi Arabia
• St. Kitts and Nevis
• Taipei
• Thailand


Facebook | Instagram | Youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *